National Small Business Week – Virtual Conference

May 1-3! This FREE 3-day online conference is hosted by the U. S. Small Business Administration and SCORE.

May 1-3 from 12:30 PM – 6:30 PM ET

Participate in this virtual conference to listen to and engage with industry experts! All without the hassle of traveling!

Sign up online to reserve your space.

A schedule of live events will be sent to registrants via email. Some of the topics on the schedule are:

How Changing Consumer Behavior Impacts Your Business

May 1 at 1:00 PM ET/ 10:00 AM PT
Technology allows you to understand consumer behavior better than ever. Join this webinar by Anastasia Kudrez of Google to learn how these insights can help shape your digital marketing plan, and what you can do to position your business for success.

Get New and Repeat Business On Autopilot with Email Marketing

May 1 at 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT
Your business thrives on bringing in sales from new and existing customers. Wouldn’t it be great if you could bring in those sales more frequently without having to spend a lot of time doing so? In this webinar by Constant Contact, we’ll show you some simple ways to repeatedly reach customers with email marketing.

Creating and Sustaining a Strong Social Presence

May 1 at 5:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM PT
You want to use social media for your business, but where should you start? Vistaprint’s Sarah Nunes will explain why you should be on social and some easy-to-use tips and tricks for small business owners to improve or create strong social media campaigns.

The U.S. Economic Outlook and Its Impact on Small Businesses

May 2 at 1:00 PM ET/ 10:00 AM PT
Join Visa’s Vice President of the Visa Business and Economic Insights team, Bruce Cundiff, as he shares the near-term outlook for the U.S. economy including the health of consumer spending, housing prices, and more. You’ll learn how consumer spending preferences are changing, what stock market growth and volatility mean for consumer spending, and what all of this means for small businesses.

Managing Your Finances in the Cloud

May 2 at 2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT
Did you ever wonder what advantages moving your company to the cloud could offer? Have you ever thought about making the switch but weren’t sure how or why? This session by Intuit will uncover many reasons why businesses are making the move and discuss some best practices in how to use this technology to keep your business relevant and nimble.

Hug Your Haters: How to Embrace Complaints & Keep Your Customers

May 3 at 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT
In this webinar sponsored by Chase, Jay Baer, founder of Convince & Convert, reveals brand-new, proprietary research into why and where your customers complain and why the rise of customer complaints is actually an enormous opportunity.

Sharing Your Story Through Video

May 3 at 2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT
Today’s consumers can watch video content whenever and wherever they want. This creates an opportunity for businesses to reimagine the role of video content in their marketing strategy. Join this webinar by Google to learn best practices for connecting with consumers through online video.

 

Join today and pop in for one or more of the online sessions!

Don’t forget to add your photo and your LinkedIn URL!

Click here to register online